TCLA Board Members

Jul 11, 2011 by

The mission of the Templeton Community Library Association (TCLA) is to establish and maintain an association of persons interested in books and libraries; to focus public attention on library services, facilities and needs; to support and cooperate with the library to enhance library services and facilities for the community; and to stimulate gifts, endowments and bequests.

We are a 501 (c) (3) Non Profit Corporation: Tax ID# 77-0542336.


Board Members

  • Wayne Petersen, president
  • William Van Orden, vice president
  • Janice Harington, secretary
  • Gwen R. Pelfrey, chief financial officer
  • Carla Wilhoit
  • Marcea Petersen
  • Malcolm Pickett
  • Melinda Reed

Related Posts


Share This

Leave a Comment